The Colors of the Chakra

This beautiful silver tone bracelet has 7 beads for the 7 chakras.
The Chakras are the centers of energy in our bodies.
Red, the root chakra, is the basis on which we form our beliefs. It is the core.
Orange, the sacral chakra, is the energy for our creativity.
Yellow, the solar plexus chakra, is our intellect.
Green, the heart chakra, is healing and balance.
Blue, the throat chakra, is communication.
Indigo, the third eye chakra, opens our consciousness and brings awareness.
Violet, the crown chakra, is unifying, a oneness.
A portion of the profits from this and all sales unless otherwise stated go to a fund to help people pay vet bills and keep their pet.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s